parameter_gui.git
11 months agoMerge pull request #21 from gassmoeller/fix_boolean_detection master
Timo Heister [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 22:26:29 +0000 (16:26 -0600)]
Merge pull request #21 from gassmoeller/fix_boolean_detection

Fix the detection of boolean parameters.

11 months agoFix the detection of boolean parameters. 21/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 21:54:43 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Fix the detection of boolean parameters.

Previously a selection of true|false|unspecified would be considered
boolean.

2 years agoMerge pull request #19 from gassmoeller/allow_qt5
Wolfgang Bangerth [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 01:54:44 +0000 (19:54 -0600)]
Merge pull request #19 from gassmoeller/allow_qt5

Make compile with Qt5 and use Qt5 by default.

2 years agoMerge pull request #20 from gassmoeller/update_about_message
Wolfgang Bangerth [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 01:49:23 +0000 (19:49 -0600)]
Merge pull request #20 from gassmoeller/update_about_message

Update about message

2 years agoUpdate about message 20/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 22:23:41 +0000 (16:23 -0600)]
Update about message

2 years agoAddress comments. Silence warning. 19/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:38:09 +0000 (10:38 -0600)]
Address comments. Silence warning.

2 years agoMake compile with and use Qt5 by default.
Rene Gassmoeller [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 23:17:04 +0000 (17:17 -0600)]
Make compile with and use Qt5 by default.

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from gassmoeller/settings_ini_location
Wolfgang Bangerth [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:47:58 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
Merge pull request #18 from gassmoeller/settings_ini_location

Use global settings instead of settings file for info message

2 years agoUse global settings instead of settings file 18/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:58:50 +0000 (13:58 -0600)]
Use global settings instead of settings file

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from gassmoeller/remember_output_format
Wolfgang Bangerth [Tue, 23 May 2017 17:34:47 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
Merge pull request #17 from gassmoeller/remember_output_format

Remember output format

2 years agoRemember output format 17/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:56:44 +0000 (10:56 -0600)]
Remember output format

2 years agoMerge pull request #16 from gassmoeller/prepopulate_save_path
Wolfgang Bangerth [Mon, 22 May 2017 14:17:31 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Merge pull request #16 from gassmoeller/prepopulate_save_path

Prepopulate save file dialog

2 years agoPrepopulate save file dialog 16/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Sat, 20 May 2017 02:16:07 +0000 (22:16 -0400)]
Prepopulate save file dialog

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from gassmoeller/improve_settings
Wolfgang Bangerth [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:46:05 +0000 (16:46 -0600)]
Merge pull request #14 from gassmoeller/improve_settings

Improve settings

2 years agoStore and restore window state 14/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:33:25 +0000 (16:33 -0600)]
Store and restore window state

2 years agoUse default method for storing settings
Rene Gassmoeller [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:33:14 +0000 (16:33 -0600)]
Use default method for storing settings

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from tjhei/update_readme
Wolfgang Bangerth [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 21:29:08 +0000 (15:29 -0600)]
Merge pull request #12 from tjhei/update_readme

update readme

2 years agoupdate readme 12/head
Timo Heister [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:31:54 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
update readme

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from gassmoeller/indent
Wolfgang Bangerth [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 21:59:22 +0000 (15:59 -0600)]
Merge pull request #11 from gassmoeller/indent

Indent

2 years agoMove comments to default position 11/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 02:31:53 +0000 (20:31 -0600)]
Move comments to default position

2 years agoIndent
Rene Gassmoeller [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 01:52:22 +0000 (19:52 -0600)]
Indent

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from gassmoeller/make_editor_range_sensitive
Wolfgang Bangerth [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 13:30:31 +0000 (07:30 -0600)]
Merge pull request #8 from gassmoeller/make_editor_range_sensitive

Only allow values in range. Allow scientific notation for double.

2 years agoSimplify data item delegate, respect bounds more strictly 8/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 23:07:04 +0000 (17:07 -0600)]
Simplify data item delegate, respect bounds more strictly

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from gassmoeller/add_settings_dialog
Wolfgang Bangerth [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 22:57:55 +0000 (16:57 -0600)]
Merge pull request #9 from gassmoeller/add_settings_dialog

Add more settings.

2 years agoAddress comments 9/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 21:55:28 +0000 (15:55 -0600)]
Address comments

2 years agoAdd preliminary settings dialog
Rene Gassmoeller [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:26:06 +0000 (16:26 -0600)]
Add preliminary settings dialog

Implement change font option

Preliminary hiding feature

Add toolbar

2 years agoRemove MIN_DOUBLE, since it is never used
Rene Gassmoeller [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:20:55 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
Remove MIN_DOUBLE, since it is never used

2 years agoOnly allow values in range. Allow scientific notation for double.
Rene Gassmoeller [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 09:36:36 +0000 (03:36 -0600)]
Only allow values in range. Allow scientific notation for double.

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from gassmoeller/bold_non_default_values
Timo Heister [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:49:34 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Merge pull request #6 from gassmoeller/bold_non_default_values

Show non-default values in bold

3 years agoShow non-default values in bold 6/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:08:01 +0000 (16:08 -0600)]
Show non-default values in bold

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from gassmoeller/fix_multiple_file_selection
Timo Heister [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:08:25 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
Merge pull request #4 from gassmoeller/fix_multiple_file_selection

Fix multiple file selection

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from gassmoeller/set_default_option
Timo Heister [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:06:19 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
Merge pull request #7 from gassmoeller/set_default_option

Add context menu and set to default option

3 years agoAdd context menu and set to default 7/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:42:06 +0000 (10:42 -0600)]
Add context menu and set to default

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from gassmoeller/fix_selection_display
Timo Heister [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:03:31 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
Merge pull request #5 from gassmoeller/fix_selection_display

Handle selection parameters with spaces correctly

3 years agoHandle selection parameters with spaces correctly 5/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 19:44:51 +0000 (13:44 -0600)]
Handle selection parameters with spaces correctly

3 years agoAdd multiple file dialog. Improve appearance. 4/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 02:34:42 +0000 (20:34 -0600)]
Add multiple file dialog. Improve appearance.

3 years agoShow string field
Rene Gassmoeller [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:42:28 +0000 (19:42 -0600)]
Show string field

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from gassmoeller/add_prm_writer
Timo Heister [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:53:42 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Merge pull request #1 from gassmoeller/add_prm_writer

Add prm writer class

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from gassmoeller/remove_tooltip
Timo Heister [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:53:09 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Merge pull request #3 from gassmoeller/remove_tooltip

Remove tooltip

3 years agoAdd documentation 3/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:45:13 +0000 (14:45 -0600)]
Add documentation

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from gassmoeller/add_documentation_panel
Timo Heister [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:43:00 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Merge pull request #2 from gassmoeller/add_documentation_panel

Add documentation panel

3 years agoRemove tooltip
Rene Gassmoeller [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:33:44 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
Remove tooltip

3 years agoAddress comments 1/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:02:44 +0000 (14:02 -0600)]
Address comments

3 years agoAdd documentation panel 2/head
Rene Gassmoeller [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:42:30 +0000 (15:42 -0600)]
Add documentation panel

3 years agoAdd prm writer class
Rene Gassmoeller [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:55:49 +0000 (10:55 -0600)]
Add prm writer class

3 years agoRewrite README in markdown
Matthias Maier [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:54:41 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
Rewrite README in markdown

3 years agoUpdate wording
Matthias Maier [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:17:43 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Update wording

3 years agoinitial commit
Matthias Maier [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:13:11 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
initial commit


In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.

Douglas Adams


Typeset in Trocchi and Trocchi Bold Sans Serif.