dealii.wiki.git
6 years agoDestroyed Build Tests (markdown)
Matthias Maier [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:26:18 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Destroyed Build Tests (markdown)

6 years agoShrink the font for the comments at the top of the page.
David Wells [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:51:29 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
Shrink the font for the comments at the top of the page.

6 years agoFix some formatting issues with paragraphs and links
David Wells [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Fix some formatting issues with paragraphs and links

6 years agoModified instructions for Mac.
Luca Heltai [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 06:57:09 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Modified instructions for Mac.

6 years agofix an indentation error
David Wells [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:29:22 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
fix an indentation error

6 years agoadd syntax highlighting
David Wells [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:10:21 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
add syntax highlighting

6 years agoclean up some spacing issues
David Wells [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:09:28 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
clean up some spacing issues

6 years agoFix reference to C++11.
Wolfgang Bangerth [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:34:12 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Fix reference to C++11.

6 years agoFix markup.
Wolfgang Bangerth [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:25:46 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Fix markup.

6 years agoFix emacs link.
Wolfgang Bangerth [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:23:12 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
Fix emacs link.

6 years agoFixed some formatting issues with the Point3d example.
David Wells [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 02:26:16 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Fixed some formatting issues with the Point3d example.

6 years agoAdded syntax highlighting for code (shell script) blocks
David Wells [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 02:37:53 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
Added syntax highlighting for code (shell script) blocks

6 years agofix a typo (pyton -> python)
David Wells [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 02:32:14 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
fix a typo (pyton -> python)

6 years agoAdded syntax highlighting for the python block
David Wells [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 02:31:51 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
Added syntax highlighting for the python block

6 years agoAdded syntax highlighting for code blocks
David Wells [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 02:30:50 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Added syntax highlighting for code blocks

6 years agoAdded syntax highlighting for code blocks
David Wells [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 02:28:37 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
Added syntax highlighting for code blocks

6 years agoAdded syntax highlighting for code blocks
David Wells [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 02:27:06 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Added syntax highlighting for code blocks

6 years agoAdded syntax highlighting for the code block, which is very nearly all Python
David Wells [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 02:01:43 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Added syntax highlighting for the code block, which is very nearly all Python

6 years agoAdded syntax highlighting for code blocks
David Wells [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 02:00:03 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Added syntax highlighting for code blocks

6 years agoAdded syntax highlighting for lisp block
David Wells [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 01:47:25 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Added syntax highlighting for lisp block

6 years agoUpdated Gallery (markdown)
Martin Steigemann [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 18:07:01 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Updated Gallery (markdown)

7 years ago(formatting)
Timo Heister [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:21:04 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
(formatting)

7 years agodetailed package instructions
Timo Heister [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:20:27 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
detailed package instructions

7 years agofixups
Matthias Maier [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
fixups

7 years agoincrease level of headings by one
Matthias Maier [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:21:27 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
increase level of headings by one

7 years agoreformat FAQ
Matthias Maier [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
reformat FAQ

"My eyes!"

7 years agoMoved a few files around.
Luca Heltai [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:57:51 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Moved a few files around.

7 years agoAdded old wiki
Luca Heltai [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Added old wiki

7 years agoUpdated Tensor product structures for polynomials and quadrature (markdown)
luca-heltai [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:51:49 +0000 (01:51 -0800)]
Updated Tensor product structures for polynomials and quadrature (markdown)

7 years agoFew comments on current matrix-free implementation and missing features
kkormann [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 19:26:31 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Few comments on current matrix-free implementation and missing features

7 years agostart white paper on more efficient quadrature
Guido Kanschat [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:10:23 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
start white paper on more efficient quadrature

7 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Guido Kanschat [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 22:30:48 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Updated Home (markdown)

7 years agoAdd link to tensor product structures
Guido Kanschat [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 22:28:53 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
Add link to tensor product structures

7 years agoStart with introduction
Guido Kanschat [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 22:26:56 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Start with introduction

7 years agoStart a white paper page
Guido Kanschat [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 22:21:59 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Start a white paper page

7 years agoCreated Home (markdown)
Matthias Maier [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:41:49 +0000 (07:41 -0700)]
Created Home (markdown)


In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.

Douglas Adams


Typeset in Trocchi and Trocchi Bold Sans Serif.