dealii.wiki.git
7 years agoUpdated Tensor product structures for polynomials and quadrature (markdown)
luca-heltai [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:51:49 +0000 (01:51 -0800)]
Updated Tensor product structures for polynomials and quadrature (markdown)

7 years agoFew comments on current matrix-free implementation and missing features
kkormann [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 19:26:31 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Few comments on current matrix-free implementation and missing features

7 years agostart white paper on more efficient quadrature
Guido Kanschat [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:10:23 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
start white paper on more efficient quadrature

7 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Guido Kanschat [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 22:30:48 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Updated Home (markdown)

7 years agoAdd link to tensor product structures
Guido Kanschat [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 22:28:53 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
Add link to tensor product structures

7 years agoStart with introduction
Guido Kanschat [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 22:26:56 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Start with introduction

7 years agoStart a white paper page
Guido Kanschat [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 22:21:59 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Start a white paper page

7 years agoCreated Home (markdown)
Matthias Maier [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:41:49 +0000 (07:41 -0700)]
Created Home (markdown)


In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.

Douglas Adams


Typeset in Trocchi and Trocchi Bold Sans Serif.