reformat FAQ
authorMatthias Maier <tamiko@kyomu.43-1.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerMatthias Maier <tamiko@kyomu.43-1.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:20:18 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commite07cda5d96711f04e1e9ec057761cabb878ac5b5
tree0861da030def910cb10fa00e385035a0b465b0bd
parente158a296045a7966c6bf08430d60a0236030ee97
reformat FAQ

"My eyes!"
Frequently-Asked-Questions.md

In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.

Douglas Adams


Typeset in Trocchi and Trocchi Bold Sans Serif.