fixups
authorMatthias Maier <tamiko@kyomu.43-1.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerMatthias Maier <tamiko@kyomu.43-1.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:42:23 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commitca171199b14741e9430468d10eb48821da9d2c85
tree1f293b4fe1ffc6fdf44f92a0dad7517b197c1cdb
parent86d71e1d5c6075a1eec4310a2c005408e777ff73
fixups
Frequently-Asked-Questions.md

In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.

Douglas Adams


Typeset in Trocchi and Trocchi Bold Sans Serif.