dealii-hp.git
9 months agoremove "hosted at" attribution master
Matthias Maier [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:56:31 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
remove "hosted at" attribution

9 months agoinitial commit origin/master
Matthias Maier [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:24:23 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
initial commit


In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.

Douglas Adams


Typeset in Trocchi and Trocchi Bold Sans Serif.